Removing a page

This article explains how to remove a page from your website either temporarily or permanently.

Removing a page from your website is easy.

Go to your dashboard and click on Pages and All Pages. Locate the page that you want to remove.

You have various options.

  • To delete a page from your site, hover over the name and click Bin. The page will be moved to the Bin.

  • To restore a page that you have binned or to permanently delete a page, click on Bin at the top of the dashboard underneath the headings and you will see those options.

You can also change the visibility of a page. You can change it from Public to Private or put it behind a password.

  • To change the visibility of a page, hover over the name and click Quick Edit. You can make your desired changes there.